Adult Learner
 
 
 
GED
 

Contact us

spacer

   Toll-Free Call

To speak to someone for more information call the toll-free number below.  Our office is open during regular business hours Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

 

1-877-go-NSSAL (1-877-466-7725)

 

    Email

If you wish to email your questions, you can send an email to:

 

goNSSAL@gov.ns.ca

 

Adult Education Coordinator in your Area:

Cape Breton Region

Ann MacDonald

NS Provincial Building
360 Prince Street
Suite 39, 3rd Floor
Sydney, NS B1P 5L1

ph.no. 902-563-2270
email: Ann.MacDonald@novascotia.ca

Halifax Region

Helen Desmond-Morris
103 Garland Avenue, Suite 301
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0K5

ph.no. 902-424-3820
email: Helen.Desmond-Morris@novascotia.ca

Northern Region

Liz Devine

60 Lorne Street, Suite 3
Truro, NS B2N 3K3

ph.no. 902-893-7200

email: Liz.Devine@novascotia.ca

Strait Region

Barb Moreton

NSCC - Strait Area
226 Reeves Street
Port Hawkesbury, NS
B9A 2A2

ph.no. 902-625-4031

email: Barbara.Moreton@novascotia.ca

Southwestern Region

Tina Herman

270 Logan Road,
PO Box 3500
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 3V3

ph.no. 902-543-2376

email:Tina.Herman@novascotia.ca

Valley Region

Rod Franklin

5 Shylah Drive, Unit 1

Kentville, NS

B4N 0H2

ph.no. 902-679-6204

email: Rodney.Franklin@novascotia.ca

Acadian Community

Denise Blanchard-Carpetier

2021 Brunswick Street

PO Box 578

Halifax, NS  B3J 2S9

ph.no. 902-722-1146

email: Denise.Blanchard-Carpentier@novascotia.ca

 

© Province of Nova Scotia. All rights reserved. Privacy | Comments: goNSSAL@gov.ns.ca
GED® and GED Testing Service® are registered trademarks of the American Council on Education and may not be used or reproduced without express written permission. The GED® and GED Testing Service® brands are administered by GED Testing Service LLC under license from the American Council on Education.
Experience Nova Scotia at novascotialife.com